Questions that Matter with Mikki Alhart

In God's Waiting Room: Turning Scars into Stars by [Alhart, Mikki]

I asked the questions that matter of Mikki Allhart! But first, the book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084X8L59H

Now, the questions!

Welcome, Mikki! Let’s have some fun! What is your most bizarre talent?

My most bizarre talent is being a ‘woo-woo’ great-grandmother. Eccentric and wacky doesn’t begin to give you the real picture.

Then you are in the right place! Do you know what your name means? Or who you were named after?

My pen name in my book “In God’s Waiting Room is: Ailill reflected on her birth name pronounced (all-ell) which meant sprite or other- worldly being. Her whole life was a true reflection of experiences that only validated she did not belong on this planet.

I love it! Tell us something you have never told anyone else.

See the above answer!

Oo, we are the firsts! Are you high maintenance or low maintenance?

Definitely high maintenance: Did life on the default setting of a run away train until the universe took my roller skates away. 

How dare the universe! Steal them back! Is the glass half-empty or half-full?

I used to worry if my glass was half full or half empty until I realized it didn’t matter if I kept a pitcher of water near by.

*wild applause*  I give you the Dove Award for best answer ever!! Quick! Ask your spouse/closest friend/parent or sibling to describe you in three words. What did they say?

Everyone would describe me as:Angel with broken wings.

I’ll accept that answer! What is your theme song?

“The Ole Gray Mare Ain’t What She Used to Be” 🙂

Because she’s better than ever, right? Thank you, Mikki, for coming to my quirky page! Support Mikki by checking out the link and book! Then, grab your roller skates and join us next week for another new interview!

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4327398.Mikki_Alhart

Happy reading! 🙂

 

Leave a comment